Nov 03

Otago 14s, 12s and 10s Teams Named for Southern Junior Teams Event

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the Otago 14s, 12s and 10s teams that will play in the Southern Junior Teams Event in Dunedin from November 10-12.

14s Boys: Ayoub Ahmad, Mason Bell, Hamish Faulks, Daniel Lund

14s Girls: Makayla Ramage, Pippa Sherriff, Penny Temple, Grace Togneri

12s Boys: Mitchell Green, Jerry Dolan, Sam Sherburd, Ben Sinclair

12s Girls: Charlotte Byers, Claudia Christie, Mya Haigh, Ella Richardson

10s Boys: Esteban Garcia, Harvey O’Neill, Leon Pollyn, Jordy Sherriff

10s Girls: Aminah Ahmad, Molly Gaffaney, Lucy Morrison, Molly Stumbles

Tennis Otago shirt image